Welcome to our Home Page!
*** IMPORTANT*** EFFECTIVE MAY 1, 2018 ALL STUDENTS MUST GO TO THE DMV FIRST TO GET A DRIVING PERMIT BEFORE ATTENDING ANY DRIVING SCHOOL.
ACE Driving Academy and Court School instructors are Louisiana certified teachers as well as certified driving instructors with the Department of Public Safety's Office of Motor Vehicles. We provide tactical hands-on drivers education and behind the wheel training to our students. We have a database of more than 100 pictures of actual intersection/interstate footage to prepare our students to be familiar with driving in Louisiana. We also teach them practical everyday skills like how to check engine fluids, safely change a flat tire and the dangers of drinking and driving using simulators and goggles. We offer the State Mandated 38 Hour Drivers Education Course for 14.9-17 year old students and the new 14 hour Pre-licensing for 18 years and older required by the state as of August 1, 2012, as well as Traffic School and Defensive Driving Courses to satisfy insurance requirements for Traffic Tickets, DWI and any other violations. Please browse the rest of our site to pre-register for a upcoming class as well as save money when you register by getting a $15 discount for referring a friend (38 hour Classes)! Thanks for visiting our site!